×
PRODUCTS

Deutsches Kinderhilfswerk e.V.

Worum geht es bei dem Projekt?

Damit Kinder aus einkommensschwachen Familien unter den gleichen Bedingungen wie andere Kinder die Schule beginnen können, verteilt das Deutsche Kinderhilfswerk jedes Jahr Schul- und Sporttaschen an indigene und flüchtige Kinder.


Die Chancen auf eine gute Ausbildung hängen stark vom familiären Hintergrund eines Kindes ab, oft verbunden mit mangelnder Finanzierung. So besuchen beispielsweise Kinder mit hohem Einkommen viel häufiger eine akademisch orientierte High School als Kinder aus Familien mit niedrigem Einkommen.

Um die Rechte der Kinder durchzusetzen, unterstützt  das Deutsche Kinderhilfswerk Bildung, Schule und Berufsausbildung.



Eine gute Bildung ist jedoch besonders wichtig für Kinder aus benachteiligten Familien, um der Armut zu entkommen. Jedes fünfte Kind in Deutschland hat kein Geld für den Unterricht und außerschulische Musik- und Sportangebote, die für den Bildungserfolg entscheidend sind.

0

Your Cart is Empty

Project: Deutsches Kinderhilfswerk e.V.



What is the project about?

To enable children from low-income families to start school under the same conditions as other children, the Deutsche Kinderhilfswerk (German Children's Fund) distributes school and sports bags every year to indigenous and refugee children.

 


• • •

 




The chances of a good education highly depend on the family background of a child, often related to the lack of funding. For example, children of high earners are much more likely to attend an academic-focused high school than children from families with lower incomes.


To enforce children´s rights,The Deutsche Kinderhilfwerk strongly supports education, schools and vocational training.





However, sound education is particularly important for children coming from disadvantaged families, as a way out of poverty. Every fifth child in Germany has no money for tuition and extracurricular music and sports activities, which are crucial for educational success.

More about the project: www.dkhw.de








How you can support the project



Ruler Unisex T-shirt

39,95 €

Ruler Raglan Hoodie

69,95 €

Ruler Fitted Top

39,95 €

Ruler Unisex Pullover

59,95 €




Join our Newsletter

English